A Stranger!

This week has been one of the most difficult times of my life. I literally struggle to breathe alone in my room. How come an expressive creature like me fail to spell a word. Life slams me hard on this round. The damage cost me the nine lives I spare for the coming battles. After five years in Malaysia, the bottom line is that I will never be enough for this country. I will always be considered “A stranger”. I look at the mirror and my lips remind my brain to be rational. It is their country where locals understand each other and ,as a foreigner, I should not interfere. It took me an insulting body gesture and a bridge to knock me down and WAKE UP!

At this point, the hell that I left behind back at home seems more merciful at least there is no surprise factor. Pain is always expected. “Hope for something different” is a dangerous thing in Malaysia. Now, it is time to stand up and wear hope with pride to live life. An Amazing life!

2 thoughts on “A Stranger!

  1. aslm.. who did that to you? if you need help let me know =).. they’re not worth your time, space and bandwidth.. you good.. you great.. you’ve accomplished a lot.. and you’ll accomplish more.. I bet you its jealousy.. don’t sweat it.. you tc.. and happy maulidul rasul.. =)

    Like

Leave a comment